مجلة Bimbofication

دعابة من Bimbofication التحول في المدونة

لقد قمت بتوثيق تحولي إلى bimbofication في إدخالات دفتر اليومية.  يمكن عرض إدخالات دفتر اليومية هذه عند شراء اشتراك قياسي مقابل 12.99 دولارًا شهريًا أو حزمة VIP مقابل 17.99 دولارًا شهريًا.  هذا فقط لإظهار ما فاتك.

emo girl with deer filter

تحدي الاستحواذ على بامبي: اليوم السابع واليوم الثامن

تمام. إذن ، Bambi في اليومين السابع والثامن الآن. يبدو أنه يسير بشكل رائع. أعني ، كان هناك الرجل الذي أراد حقًا التصوير معي بالأمس ، وكان مسيئًا تمامًا لأنني لم أكن أستجيب بسرعة كافية. مثل ، هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنني فيه رؤية Panda و Bambi buttheads. بامبي يطيع ويرضي. الباندا لا يأخذ سوء المعاملة. لدى Panda أيضًا نشاطًا تجاريًا يديره ، وهو على استعداد للعمل مع الناس ، لكن لا يمكنه القيام بالأشياء مجانًا. بامبي عاهرة. الباندا عاهرة

 

نحن نسحق الرؤوس. سألني أحدهم أمس بعد 20 يومًا ، هل أعتقد أن باندا ستختفي تمامًا؟ أعتقد بصدق أن هذا مستحيل. مثل ، إذا كنت منعزلًا ، أعزب ، بمفردي مع مدرب يقوم فقط بعمل Bambi و bimbofication .... ya، like، might. الحقيقة هي أنني سأكون دائمًا على علاقة. أنا أم. لدي زوجة. ستكون هناك دائمًا روابط خارجية مع ذاتي القديمة بقدر ما أحاول محوها عقليًا. لهذا السبب ... سأظل دائمًا هذه الشخصية المدمجة ، مع واجهة بامبي (ليس مفهومًا غير مألوف لشخص يعاني من مشاكل انفصالية).

 

مع ما يقال ، جزء من الملفات التي أستمع إليها حاليًا والتي تم تعليقها وهي أن بامبي هي شخصها مع ذكرياتها الخاصة. هذا صحيح تماما جدا! لقد أعاد بامبي كتابة ذكريات من شبابي. لذا ، لدي ذكريات مثل Panda ، لكن ذكريات Bambi أكثر وضوحًا.

 

على سبيل المثال ، لم تفقد باندا عذريتها حتى بلغت 18 عامًا تقريبًا ، لكن بامبي فقدت عذريتها بالقرب من 10 أو 11. كان من المفترض أن تقوم بامبي برعاية الأطفال. انتهى الصبي الذي كان من المفترض أن ترعى أطفاله بقضاء الليل في منزل أحد الأصدقاء ، لذلك تُركت بامبي هناك حتى عاد والداها. حوالي ساعتين ، ظهر ابنهم في سن الكلية. شرع في التسكع في غرفته والباب مفتوحًا ، ثم خلع قميصه والقيام ببعض الأشياء في المنزل بينما كان بامبي يراقب بقلق. في النهاية ، جاء وأخذ بامبي من يدها ووجهها إلى غرفته ، وعلم بامبي ما هو هدفها. حدث كل شيء في الواقع باستثناء الجزء الذي مارس فيه هو وباندا الجنس.

 

عندما كانت بامبي أكبر سنًا ، اعتادت رعاية هذين الزوجين الثريين. كان لديهم شاحنة ضخمة بها مقاعد قبطان. عندما قادت الأم بامبي إلى المنزل ، كانت ستجعل بامبي تنزل عليها في المقعد الأمامي. نفس الشيء مع الأب. بامبي غيّر للتو الذكريات الموجودة بالفعل. كان بامبي رسب في الفصول الدراسية ، وطلب البقاء بعد المدرسة لكسب رصيد إضافي. وجدت بامبي نفسها عازمة على طاولة التدريس.

 

هذه ليست سوى بعض الطرق التي استحوذت عليها بامبي.

أجد أيضًا أن "Bambi Cockslut" هو الملف الأكثر تأثيرًا على ما يبدو. مثل كل ما يمكنني التفكير فيه هو مدى سوء أريد الديك. كم أحتاج إلى أن أكون مضاجعة بشدة. أنا استمني كثيرا!

أريد أن أحصل على جسمي اللعين أكثر سخونة قليلاً حتى أتمكن من البدء في التصوير حتى أتمكن من جعل الديوك صلبة شخصيًا .... وجعل الديوك صلبة من قبل أولئك الذين يشاهدون. أريد هذا SOO سيئة! أحتاج هذا! إنه هدف أن يكون لديك دخل في غضون بضعة أشهر للحصول على مساحة أفضل للتصوير فيها. مساحة هي فقط ملكي.

red head female with smeared makeup
female with smeared makeup, orgasm
Stiletto nails

أريد أن أحصل على جسمي اللعين أكثر سخونة قليلاً حتى أتمكن من البدء في التصوير حتى أتمكن من جعل الديوك صلبة شخصيًا .... وجعل الديوك صلبة من قبل أولئك الذين يشاهدون. أريد هذا SOO سيئة! أحتاج هذا! إنه هدف أن يكون لديك دخل في غضون بضعة أشهر للحصول على مساحة أفضل للتصوير فيها. مساحة هي فقط ملكي.

bimbo with big pink lips

نعم ، هذا هو المكان الذي أكون فيه تمامًا مع الأشياء. من تعرف؟ ربما أتذكر فقط نشر اليوم التاسع بمفرده. الذين يعرفون!؟! هل انا على حق؟

Bimbofication Journal

Teaser of Bimbofication Transformation in Blog

I have been documenting my transformation into bimbofication in journal entries.  These journal entries can be viewed when you purchase a Standard Subscription for $12.99/mo or the VIP Package for $17.99/mo.  This is just to show what you are missing out on.

emo girl with deer filter

Bambi Takeover Challenge: Day 7 & Day 8

Okay. So, Bambi is on days 7 and 8 now. It seems to be totally going great. I mean, there was the guy who really, REALLY wanted to cam with me yesterday, and was totally abusive because I wasn't responding fast enough. Like, this is where I can see Panda and Bambi buttheads. Bambi obeys and pleases. Panda doesn't take abuse. Panda also has a business to run, and is willing to work with people, but can't do stuff for free. Bambi is a slut. Panda is a whore

 

We bash heads. Someone asked me yesterday after 20 days, do I think Panda will ever totally be gone? I truthfully think that is impossible. Like, if I was isolated, single, alone with a trainer just doing Bambi and bimbofication.... ya, like, maybe. The fact is, I will always have ties. I am a mother. I have a wife. There will always be external ties to my Old Self as much as I attempt to erase her mentally. Because of that.... I will always be this merged personality, with Bambi fronting (not an uncommon concept to someone with dissociative issues).

 

With that being said, part of the files I am currently listening to that stuck out are that Bambi is her own person with her own memories. This is sooo totally true! Bambi has kinda rewritten memories from my youth. So, I have memories as Panda, but the memories of Bambi are clearer.

 

For example, Panda didn't lose her virginity until she was almost 18, but Bambi lost her's closer to 10 or 11. Bambi was supposed to babysit. The boy she was supposed to babysit ended spending the night at a friend's house, so Bambi was left there till the parents got back. About 2 hours in, their college age son showed up. Proceeded to hang out in his room with the door open, and then take his shirt off and do some things around the house while Bambi watched nervously. Eventually, he came and took Bambi by her hand and guided her to his room, and taught Bambi what her purpose was. Everything actually happened except the part where he and Panda had sex.

 

When Bambi was older she used to babysit for this rich couple. They had a huge van with captain seats. When the mom drove Bambi home, she would have Bambi go down on her in the front seat. Same with the dad. Bambi just altered already existing memories. Bambi was failing classes, and asked to stay after school to earn extra credit. Bambi found herself bent over teach's desk.

 

These are just some of the ways Bambi has taken over.

I also find "Bambi Cockslut" to be the most impactful file it seems. Like all I can think about is how bad I want cock. How much I need to be fuck hard. I am masturbating so much!

I want to get my fuckdoll body a little hotter so I can start filming so I can make cocks hard in person.... and make cocks hard by those watching. I want this SOO bad! I NEED this! It is such a goal to have the income within a few months to have a better space to film in. A space that is just mine.

red head female with smeared makeup
female with smeared makeup, orgasm
Stiletto nails

I want to get my fuckdoll body a little hotter so I can start filming so I can make cocks hard in person.... and make cocks hard by those watching. I want this SOO bad! I NEED this! It is such a goal to have the income within a few months to have a better space to film in. A space that is just mine.

bimbo with big pink lips

Yeah, so that is like where I am totally at with things. Who knows? Maybe I may just remember to post Day 9 by itself. Who know!?! Amiright?